58420 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58420 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58420 PSA BBS Pass, you are starting your journey from Lingaraj Tmp Rd today. Then you will select Lingaraj Tmp Rd as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58420 live status containing 58420 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58420 train running status


Train number 58420 PSA BBS Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Palasa and Bhubaneswar. It covers total journey of 240 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palasa at 05:45 and arrives Bhubaneswar at 11:40 on first day. 58420 PSA BBS PASSENGER has total 36 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58420?

The 36 stations for which 58420 running status is checked are Palasa, Summadevi, Mandasa Road, Baruva, Sompeta, Jhadupudi, Ichchpuram, Surla Road, Golanthra, Brahmapur, Jagan Nathapur, Chatrapur, Chatrapur Court, Ganjam, Humma, Rambha, Khallikot, Kalijai, Chilka, Balugan, Solari, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Muketashwar, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Golabai, Tapang, Dhaulimuhan, Kaipada Road, Argul, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar.

What important informations are provided in 58420 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58420 PSA BBS Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58420, actual and expected departure time of PSA BBS Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58420 PSA BBS Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58420 for your journey station to find if train 58420, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58420 train running status PSA BBS Pass running status 58420 live train status 58420 train status