58422 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58422 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58422 PURI ANGL Pass, you are starting your journey from Talcher Road today. Then you will select Talcher Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58422 live status containing 58422 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58422 train running status


Train number 58422 PURI ANGL Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Puri and Angul. It covers total journey of 194 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Puri at 15:50 and arrives Angul at 21:35 on first day. 58422 PURI ANGL PASSENGER has total 31 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58422?

The 31 stations for which 58422 running status is checked are Puri, Sakhi Gopal, Delang, Kanas Road, Khurda Road Junction, Retang, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Bhubaneswar, Bani Bihar, Mancheswar, Patia Halt, Barang, Naraj Marthapur, Sarpeswar Ph, Ghantikhal Ndpr, Radhakishorepur, Raj Athgarh, Joranda Road, Shyama Charanpur Hal, Dhenkanal, Dandi Mal, Sadashibapur, Mahadia Ph, Hindol Road, Nayabagirthipur, Meramandolil, Burhapanka, Ntpc Exchange Yard, Talcher, Talcher Road, Angul.

What important informations are provided in 58422 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58422 PURI ANGL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58422, actual and expected departure time of PURI ANGL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58422 PURI ANGL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58422 for your journey station to find if train 58422, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58422 train running status PURI ANGL Pass running status 58422 live train status 58422 train status