58427 Train Running Status

To check 58427 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58427 PSA GNPR Pass, you are starting your journey from Kashinagar today. Then you will select Kashinagar as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58427 live status containing 58427 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58427 train running status


Train number 58427 PSA GNPR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Palasa and Gunupur. It covers total journey of 115 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palasa at 03:00 and arrives Gunupur at 05:55 on first day. 58427 PSA GNPR Passenger has total 9 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58427?

The 9 stations for which 58427 running status is checked are Palasa, Pundi, Routhpuram Halt, Naupada Junction, Tekkali Ph, Patapatnam, Paralakhemundi, Kashinagar, Gunupur.

What important informations are provided in 58427 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58427 PSA GNPR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58427, actual and expected departure time of PSA GNPR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58427 PSA GNPR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58427 for your journey station to find if train 58427, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58427 train running status PSA GNPR Pass running status 58427 live train status 58427 train status