58429 Train Running Status

To check 58429 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58429 KUR Nygt Pass, you are starting your journey from Nayagarh Town today. Then you will select Nayagarh Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58429 live status containing 58429 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58429 train running status

KUR Nygt Pass

Train number 58429 KUR Nygt Pass is a Passenger that runs between Khurda Road Jn and Mahipur. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Khurda Road Jn at 20:15 and arrives Mahipur at 22:15 on first day. 58429 KUR MAHI Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58429?

The 8 stations for which 58429 running status is checked are Khurda Road Junction, Khurda Town, Begunia, Rajsunakhala, Bolagarh Town Ph, Bolagarh Road, Nayagarh Town, Mahipur.

What important informations are provided in 58429 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58429 KUR Nygt Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58429, actual and expected departure time of KUR Nygt Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58429 KUR Nygt Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58429 for your journey station to find if train 58429, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58429 train running status KUR Nygt Pass running status 58429 live train status 58429 train status