58430 Train Running Status

Also Check:

To check 58430 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58430 Nygt KUR Pass, you are starting your journey from Khurda Town today. Then you will select Khurda Town as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58430 live status containing 58430 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58430 train running status

Nygt KUR Pass

Train number 58430 Nygt KUR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Mahipur and Khurda Road Jn. It covers total journey of 77 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mahipur at 04:30 and arrives Khurda Road Jn at 06:45 on first day. 58430 MAHI KUR Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58430?

The 8 stations for which 58430 running status is checked are Mahipur, Nayagarh Town, Bolagarh Road, Bolagarh Town Ph, Rajsunakhala, Begunia, Khurda Town, Khurda Road Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58430 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58430 Nygt KUR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58430, actual and expected departure time of Nygt KUR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58430 Nygt KUR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58430 for your journey station to find if train 58430, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58430 train running status Nygt KUR Pass running status 58430 live train status 58430 train status