58433 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58433 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58433 CTC BAM Fast Pass, you are starting your journey from Chatrapur today. Then you will select Chatrapur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58433 live status containing 58433 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58433 train running status

CTC BAM Fast Pass

Train number 58433 CTC BAM Fast Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Cuttack and Brahmapur. It covers total journey of 193 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Cuttack at 17:30 and arrives Brahmapur at 21:25 on first day. 58433 CTC BAM PASSENGER has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58433?

The 18 stations for which 58433 running status is checked are Cuttack, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar, Khurda Road Junction, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Balugan, Khallikot, Ganjam, Chatrapur, Brahmapur.

What important informations are provided in 58433 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58433 CTC BAM Fast Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58433, actual and expected departure time of CTC BAM Fast Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58433 CTC BAM Fast Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58433 for your journey station to find if train 58433, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58433 train running status CTC BAM Fast Pass running status 58433 live train status 58433 train status