58434 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58434 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58434 BAM CTC Fast Pass, you are starting your journey from Gopalpur Balkda today. Then you will select Gopalpur Balkda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58434 live status containing 58434 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58434 train running status

BAM CTC Fast Pass

Train number 58434 BAM CTC Fast Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Brahmapur and Cuttack. It covers total journey of 193 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Brahmapur at 07:30 and arrives Cuttack at 11:15 on first day. 58434 BAM CTC PASSENGER has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58434?

The 16 stations for which 58434 running status is checked are Brahmapur, Chatrapur, Ganjam, Balugan, Gangadharpur, Kuhuri, Kalupara Ghat, Bhusandpur, Nirakarpur, Khurda Road Junction, Bhubaneswar, Mancheswar, Patia Halt, Barang, Gopalpur Balkda, Cuttack.

What important informations are provided in 58434 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58434 BAM CTC Fast Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58434, actual and expected departure time of BAM CTC Fast Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58434 BAM CTC Fast Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58434 for your journey station to find if train 58434, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58434 train running status BAM CTC Fast Pass running status 58434 live train status 58434 train status