58435 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58435 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58435 BHC CTC, you are starting your journey from Kendrapara Road today. Then you will select Kendrapara Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58435 live status containing 58435 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58435 train running status


Train number 58435 BHC CTC is a Passenger that runs between Bhadrakh and Cuttack. It covers total journey of 116 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Bhadrakh at 15:30 and arrives Cuttack at 18:45 on first day. 58435 BHC CTC Passenger has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58435?

The 23 stations for which 58435 running status is checked are Bhadrakh, Baudpur, Kapali Road, Kenduapada, Manjuri Road, Dulakhapatna, Baitarani Road, Korai Halt, Jajpur K Road, Jakhapura, Brahamani Ph, Jenapur, New Garh Madhopur, Haridaspur, Dhanmandal, Barithengarh, Byree, Sri Jhadeshwar Road, Kapilas Road, Nergundi, Manguli Chowdwar, Kendrapara Road, Cuttack.

What important informations are provided in 58435 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58435 BHC CTC, the actual and expected arrival time of 58435, actual and expected departure time of BHC CTC, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58435 BHC CTC cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58435 for your journey station to find if train 58435, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58435 train running status BHC CTC running status 58435 live train status 58435 train status