58436 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58436 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58436 CTC BHC Passenger, you are starting your journey from Baudpur today. Then you will select Baudpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58436 live status containing 58436 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58436 train running status

CTC BHC Passenger

Train number 58436 CTC BHC Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Cuttack and Bhadrakh. It covers total journey of 116 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Cuttack at 11:15 and arrives Bhadrakh at 15:10 on first day. 58436 CTC BHC Passenger has total 23 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58436?

The 23 stations for which 58436 running status is checked are Cuttack, Kendrapara Road, Manguli Chowdwar, Nergundi, Kapilas Road, Sri Jhadeshwar Road, Byree, Barithengarh, Dhanmandal, Haridaspur, New Garh Madhopur, Jenapur, Brahamani Ph, Jakhapura, Jajpur K Road, Korai Halt, Baitarani Road, Dulakhapatna, Manjuri Road, Kenduapada, Kapali Road, Baudpur, Bhadrakh.

What important informations are provided in 58436 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58436 CTC BHC Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58436, actual and expected departure time of CTC BHC Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58436 CTC BHC Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58436 for your journey station to find if train 58436, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58436 train running status CTC BHC Passenger running status 58436 live train status 58436 train status