58501 Train Running Status

To check 58501 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58501 VSKP KRDL Pass, you are starting your journey from Bacheli today. Then you will select Bacheli as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58501 live status containing 58501 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58501 train running status


Train number 58501 VSKP KRDL Pass is a Passenger that runs between Visakhapatnam and Kirandul. It covers total journey of 472 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 06:50 and arrives Kirandul at 21:15 on first day. 58501 VSKP KRDL Passenger has total 51 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58501?

The 51 stations for which 58501 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Marri Palem Halt, Simhachalam, Pendurti, Kottavalasa, Mallividu, Lakkavarapukota Halt, Shrungavarpukta, Boddavara, Chimidipalli, Borraguhallu, Karakavalasa, Shimiliaguda, Araku Valley, Arakku, Gorapur, Darliput, Padua, Bheja, Machhakunda, Paliba, Suku, Koraput, Manabar, Jarti, Maligura, Chhatariput, Jeypore, Dhanapur Orissa, Khadapa, Charamula Kusum, Kotapar Road, Ambagaon, Amagura, Nakati Semra, Jagdalpur, Kumar Maranga, Topokal, Bade Arapur, Dilmili, Silak Jhori, Kumar Sadra, Kaklur, Kawargaon, Dabpal, Gidam, Dantewara, Kamalur, Bhansi, Bacheli, Kirandul.

What important informations are provided in 58501 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58501 VSKP KRDL Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58501, actual and expected departure time of VSKP KRDL Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58501 VSKP KRDL Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58501 for your journey station to find if train 58501, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58501 train running status VSKP KRDL Pass running status 58501 live train status 58501 train status