58503 Train Running Status

To check 58503 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58503 RGDA VSKP Pass., you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58503 live status containing 58503 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58503 train running status


Train number 58503 RGDA VSKP Pass. is a Passenger that runs between Rayagada and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 185 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rayagada at 05:15 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 09:25 on first day. 58503 RGDA VSKP Passenger has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58503?

The 24 stations for which 58503 running status is checked are Rayagada, Ladda, Jimidipeta, Kuneru, Gumada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Narsipuram Halt, Sitanagaram, Bobbili, Donkinavalasa, Komati Palli, Gajapatinagaram, Garudubilli, Gotlam, Vizianagram Junction, Korukonda, Alamanda, Kantakapalle, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 58503 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58503 RGDA VSKP Pass., the actual and expected arrival time of 58503, actual and expected departure time of RGDA VSKP Pass., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58503 RGDA VSKP Pass. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58503 for your journey station to find if train 58503, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58503 train running status RGDA VSKP Pass. running status 58503 live train status 58503 train status