58504 Train Running Status

To check 58504 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58504 VSKP RGDA Pass., you are starting your journey from Ladda today. Then you will select Ladda as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58504 live status containing 58504 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58504 train running status


Train number 58504 VSKP RGDA Pass. is a Passenger that runs between Visakhapatnam and Rayagada. It covers total journey of 185 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 16:50 and arrives Rayagada at 21:00 on first day. 58504 VSKP RGDA Passenger has total 25 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58504?

The 25 stations for which 58504 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Marri Palem Halt, Simhachalam, Simhachalam North, Pendurti, Kottavalasa, Kantakapalle, Alamanda, Korukonda, Vizianagram Junction, Gotlam, Garudubilli, Gajapatinagaram, Komati Palli, Donkinavalasa, Bobbili, Sitanagaram, Narsipuram Halt, Parvatipuram, Parvatipuram Tn, Gumada, Kuneru, Jimidipeta, Ladda, Rayagada.

What important informations are provided in 58504 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58504 VSKP RGDA Pass., the actual and expected arrival time of 58504, actual and expected departure time of VSKP RGDA Pass., delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58504 VSKP RGDA Pass. cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58504 for your journey station to find if train 58504, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58504 train running status VSKP RGDA Pass. running status 58504 live train status 58504 train status