58505 Train Running Status

To check 58505 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58505 GNPR VSKP Pass, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58505 live status containing 58505 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58505 train running status


Train number 58505 GNPR VSKP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Gunupur and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gunupur at 13:40 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 21:20 on first day. 58505 GNPR VSKP Passenger has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58505?

The 28 stations for which 58505 running status is checked are Gunupur, Palasingi, Bansadhara Ph, Lihuri, Kashinagar, Hadobhangi, Sitapuram, Paralakhemundi, Patapatnam, Ganguvada Ph, Temburu, Peddasana, Tekkali Ph, Naupada Junction, Kotabommali, Tilaru, Urlam, Srikakulam Road, Ponduru, Sigadam, Chipurupalle, Garividi, Vizianagram Junction, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 58505 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58505 GNPR VSKP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58505, actual and expected departure time of GNPR VSKP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58505 GNPR VSKP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58505 for your journey station to find if train 58505, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58505 train running status GNPR VSKP Pass running status 58505 live train status 58505 train status