58506 Train Running Status

To check 58506 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58506 VSKP GNPR Pass, you are starting your journey from Palasingi today. Then you will select Palasingi as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58506 live status containing 58506 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58506 train running status


Train number 58506 VSKP GNPR Pass is a Passenger that runs between Visakhapatnam and Gunupur. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 05:25 and arrives Gunupur at 12:10 on first day. 58506 VSKP GNPR Passenger has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58506?

The 28 stations for which 58506 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Marri Palem Halt, Simhachalam, Pendurti, Kottavalasa, Vizianagram Junction, Garividi, Chipurupalle, Sigadam, Ponduru, Srikakulam Road, Urlam, Tilaru, Kotabommali, Naupada Junction, Tekkali Ph, Peddasana, Temburu, Ganguvada Ph, Patapatnam, Paralakhemundi, Sitapuram, Hadobhangi, Kashinagar, Lihuri, Bansadhara Ph, Palasingi, Gunupur.

What important informations are provided in 58506 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58506 VSKP GNPR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58506, actual and expected departure time of VSKP GNPR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58506 VSKP GNPR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58506 for your journey station to find if train 58506, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58506 train running status VSKP GNPR Pass running status 58506 live train status 58506 train status