58526 Train Running Status

To check 58526 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58526 VSKP BAM Pass, you are starting your journey from Golanthra today. Then you will select Golanthra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58526 live status containing 58526 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58526 train running status


Train number 58526 VSKP BAM Pass is a Passenger that runs between Visakhapatnam and Brahmapur. It covers total journey of 277 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Visakhapatnam at 11:40 and arrives Brahmapur at 19:15 on first day. 58526 VSKP BAM Passenger has total 35 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58526?

The 35 stations for which 58526 running status is checked are Visakhapatnam, Marri Palem Halt, Simhachalam, Pendurti, Kottavalasa, Kantakapalle, Alamanda, Korukonda, Vizianagram Junction, Nellimaria, Garividi, Chipurupalle, Batuva, Sigadam, Ponduru, Dusi, Srikakulam Road, Urlam, Tilaru, Hrschndrapuram, Kotabommali, Dindu G Puram H, Naupada Junction, Routhpuram Halt, Pundi, Palasa, Summadevi, Mandasa Road, Baruva, Sompeta, Jhadupudi, Ichchpuram, Surla Road, Golanthra, Brahmapur.

What important informations are provided in 58526 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58526 VSKP BAM Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58526, actual and expected departure time of VSKP BAM Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58526 VSKP BAM Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58526 for your journey station to find if train 58526, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58526 train running status VSKP BAM Pass running status 58526 live train status 58526 train status