58531 Train Running Status

To check 58531 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58531 PSA VSKP Pass, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58531 live status containing 58531 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58531 train running status


Train number 58531 PSA VSKP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Palasa and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 203 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Palasa at 05:25 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 10:00 on first day. 58531 PSA VSKP Passenger has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58531?

The 26 stations for which 58531 running status is checked are Palasa, Pundi, Routhpuram Halt, Naupada Junction, Dindu G Puram H, Kotabommali, Hrschndrapuram, Tilaru, Urlam, Srikakulam Road, Dusi, Ponduru, Sigadam, Batuva, Chipurupalle, Garividi, Nellimaria, Vizianagram Junction, Korukonda, Alamanda, Kantakapalle, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 58531 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58531 PSA VSKP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58531, actual and expected departure time of PSA VSKP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58531 PSA VSKP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58531 for your journey station to find if train 58531, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58531 train running status PSA VSKP Pass running status 58531 live train status 58531 train status