58533 Train Running Status

To check 58533 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58533 CTC PSA Pass, you are starting your journey from Mandasa Road today. Then you will select Mandasa Road as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58533 live status containing 58533 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58533 train running status


Train number 58533 CTC PSA Pass is a Passenger that runs between Cuttack and Palasa. It covers total journey of 267 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Cuttack at 16:20 and arrives Palasa at 23:30 on first day. 58533 CTC PSA Passenger has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58533?

The 40 stations for which 58533 running status is checked are Cuttack, Katha Jori, Gopalpur Balkda, Barang, Patia Halt, Mancheswar, Bani Bihar, Bhubaneswar, Lingaraj Tmp Rd, Retang, Khurda Road Junction, Argul, Kaipada Road, Dhaulimuhan, Tapang, Golabai, Nirakarpur, Bhusandpur, Muketashwar, Kalupara Ghat, Kuhuri, Gangadharpur, Solari, Balugan, Chilka, Kalijai, Khallikot, Rambha, Humma, Ganjam, Chatrapur Court, Chatrapur, Jagan Nathapur, Brahmapur, Golanthra, Surla Road, Ichchpuram, Sompeta, Mandasa Road, Palasa.

What important informations are provided in 58533 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58533 CTC PSA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58533, actual and expected departure time of CTC PSA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58533 CTC PSA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58533 for your journey station to find if train 58533, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58533 train running status CTC PSA Pass running status 58533 live train status 58533 train status