58537 Train Running Status

To check 58537 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58537 KRPU VSKP Pass, you are starting your journey from Marri Palem Halt today. Then you will select Marri Palem Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58537 live status containing 58537 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58537 train running status


Train number 58537 KRPU VSKP Pass is a Passenger that runs between Koraput and Visakhapatnam. It covers total journey of 358 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Koraput at 05:55 and arrives Visakhapatnam at 15:40 on first day. 58537 KRPU VSKP Passenger has total 38 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58537?

The 38 stations for which 58537 running status is checked are Koraput, Dumuriput, Daman Jodi, Baiguda, Kakri Guma, Lakshmipur Road, Singaram, Tikiri, Ravli, Leligumma, Bhalumaska, Sikripai, Keutigua, Singapuram Road, Rayagada, Ladda, Jimidipeta, Kuneru, Gumada, Parvatipuram Tn, Parvatipuram, Narsipuram Halt, Sitanagaram, Bobbili, Donkinavalasa, Komati Palli, Gajapatinagaram, Garudubilli, Gotlam, Vizianagram Junction, Korukonda, Alamanda, Kantakapalle, Kottavalasa, Pendurti, Simhachalam, Marri Palem Halt, Visakhapatnam.

What important informations are provided in 58537 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58537 KRPU VSKP Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58537, actual and expected departure time of KRPU VSKP Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58537 KRPU VSKP Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58537 for your journey station to find if train 58537, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58537 train running status KRPU VSKP Pass running status 58537 live train status 58537 train status