58602 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58602 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58602 ADRA KGP Passenger, you are starting your journey from Girimaidan today. Then you will select Girimaidan as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58602 live status containing 58602 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58602 train running status

ADRA KGP Passenger

Train number 58602 ADRA KGP Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Adra Jn and Kharagpur Jn. It covers total journey of 168 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Adra Jn at 05:35 and arrives Kharagpur Jn at 10:30 on first day. 58602 ADRA KGP PASSENGER has total 22 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58602?

The 22 stations for which 58602 running status is checked are Adra Junction, Metyalsahar Halt, Indrabil, Sirjam, Jhantipahari, Chhatna, Anchuri, Bankura, Bheduasol, Ondagram, Ramsagar, Bishnupur, Piardoba, Bogri Road, Garhbeta, Chandrakona Rd, Salboni, Godapiasal, Midnapore, Gokulpur, Girimaidan, Kharagpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58602 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58602 ADRA KGP Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58602, actual and expected departure time of ADRA KGP Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58602 ADRA KGP Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58602 for your journey station to find if train 58602, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58602 train running status ADRA KGP Passenger running status 58602 live train status 58602 train status