58603 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58603 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58603 KGP Gomo Passenger, you are starting your journey from Khario today. Then you will select Khario as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58603 live status containing 58603 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58603 train running status

KGP Gomo Passenger

Train number 58603 KGP Gomo Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Kharagpur Jn and Nsc Bose J Gomo. It covers total journey of 259 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kharagpur Jn at 14:15 and arrives Nsc Bose J Gomo at 22:00 on first day. 58603 KGP GMO PASSENGER has total 40 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58603?

The 40 stations for which 58603 running status is checked are Kharagpur Junction, Girimaidan, Gokulpur, Midnapore, Godapiasal, Salboni, Chandrakona Rd, Garhbeta, Bogri Road, Piardoba, Bishnupur, Ramsagar, Ondagram, Kalisen Ph, Bheduasol, Bankura, Anchuri, Chhatna, Jhantipahari, Sirjam, Indrabil, Metyalsahar Halt, Adra Junction, Sanka, Rukni, Santaldih, Bhojudih Junction, Sudamdih, Bhowra Junction, Jamadobu, Bhaga Junction, Karkend, Layabad, Tata Sijua Halt, Malkera Junction, Mahuda, Kharkhari, Khanudih, Khario, Nsc Bose J Gomo.

What important informations are provided in 58603 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58603 KGP Gomo Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58603, actual and expected departure time of KGP Gomo Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58603 KGP Gomo Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58603 for your journey station to find if train 58603, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58603 train running status KGP Gomo Passenger running status 58603 live train status 58603 train status