58711 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58711 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58711 Kendri Dhamtari Pass, you are starting your journey from Sankra today. Then you will select Sankra as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58711 live status containing 58711 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58711 train running status

Kendri Dhamtari Pass

Train number 58711 Kendri Dhamtari Pass is a Passenger that runs between Kendri and Dhamtari. It covers total journey of 52 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Kendri at 07:50 and arrives Dhamtari at 10:15 on first day. 58711 KDRI DTR Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58711?

The 8 stations for which 58711 running status is checked are Kendri, Abhanpur Junction, Chataud, Sirry, Kurud, Sarsonpuri, Sankra, Dhamtari.

What important informations are provided in 58711 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58711 Kendri Dhamtari Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58711, actual and expected departure time of Kendri Dhamtari Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58711 Kendri Dhamtari Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58711 for your journey station to find if train 58711, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58711 train running status Kendri Dhamtari Pass running status 58711 live train status 58711 train status