58712 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58712 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58712 Dhamtari Kendri Pass, you are starting your journey from Abhanpur Jn today. Then you will select Abhanpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58712 live status containing 58712 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58712 train running status

Dhamtari Kendri Pass

Train number 58712 Dhamtari Kendri Pass is a Passenger that runs between Dhamtari and Kendri. It covers total journey of 51 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Dhamtari at 06:30 and arrives Kendri at 08:50 on first day. 58712 DTR KDRI Passenger has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58712?

The 8 stations for which 58712 running status is checked are Dhamtari, Sankra, Sarsonpuri, Kurud, Sirry, Chataud, Abhanpur Junction, Kendri.

What important informations are provided in 58712 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58712 Dhamtari Kendri Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58712, actual and expected departure time of Dhamtari Kendri Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58712 Dhamtari Kendri Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58712 for your journey station to find if train 58712, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58712 train running status Dhamtari Kendri Pass running status 58712 live train status 58712 train status