58718 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58718 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58718 Rajim Kendri Pass, you are starting your journey from Abhanpur Jn today. Then you will select Abhanpur Jn as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58718 live status containing 58718 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58718 train running status

Rajim Kendri Pass

Train number 58718 Rajim Kendri Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rajim and Kendri. It covers total journey of 22 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajim at 09:35 and arrives Kendri at 10:45 on first day. 58718 RIM KDRI Passenger has total 4 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58718?

The 4 stations for which 58718 running status is checked are Rajim, Manik Chauree H, Abhanpur Junction, Kendri.

What important informations are provided in 58718 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58718 Rajim Kendri Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58718, actual and expected departure time of Rajim Kendri Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58718 Rajim Kendri Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58718 for your journey station to find if train 58718, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58718 train running status Rajim Kendri Pass running status 58718 live train status 58718 train status