58720 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58720 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58720 Rajim Abhanpur Pass, you are starting your journey from Manik Chauree H today. Then you will select Manik Chauree H as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58720 live status containing 58720 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58720 train running status

Rajim Abhanpur Pass

Train number 58720 Rajim Abhanpur Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rajim and Abhanpur Jn. It covers total journey of 16 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajim at 06:55 and arrives Abhanpur Jn at 07:45 on first day. 58720 RIM AVP Passenger has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58720?

The 3 stations for which 58720 running status is checked are Rajim, Manik Chauree H, Abhanpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58720 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58720 Rajim Abhanpur Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58720, actual and expected departure time of Rajim Abhanpur Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58720 Rajim Abhanpur Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58720 for your journey station to find if train 58720, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58720 train running status Rajim Abhanpur Pass running status 58720 live train status 58720 train status