58721 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58721 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58721 Abhanpur Rajim Pass, you are starting your journey from Manik Chauree H today. Then you will select Manik Chauree H as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58721 live status containing 58721 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58721 train running status

Abhanpur Rajim Pass

Train number 58721 Abhanpur Rajim Pass is a Passenger that runs between Abhanpur Jn and Rajim. It covers total journey of 17 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Abhanpur Jn at 20:15 and arrives Rajim at 21:05 on first day. 58721 AVP RIM Passenger has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58721?

The 3 stations for which 58721 running status is checked are Abhanpur Junction, Manik Chauree H, Rajim.

What important informations are provided in 58721 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58721 Abhanpur Rajim Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58721, actual and expected departure time of Abhanpur Rajim Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58721 Abhanpur Rajim Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58721 for your journey station to find if train 58721, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58721 train running status Abhanpur Rajim Pass running status 58721 live train status 58721 train status