58722 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58722 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58722 Rajim Abhanpur Pass, you are starting your journey from Manik Chauree H today. Then you will select Manik Chauree H as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58722 live status containing 58722 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58722 train running status

Rajim Abhanpur Pass

Train number 58722 Rajim Abhanpur Pass is a Passenger that runs between Rajim and Abhanpur Jn. It covers total journey of 16 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rajim at 18:35 and arrives Abhanpur Jn at 19:25 on first day. 58722 RIM AVP Passenger has total 3 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58722?

The 3 stations for which 58722 running status is checked are Rajim, Manik Chauree H, Abhanpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58722 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58722 Rajim Abhanpur Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58722, actual and expected departure time of Rajim Abhanpur Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58722 Rajim Abhanpur Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58722 for your journey station to find if train 58722, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58722 train running status Rajim Abhanpur Pass running status 58722 live train status 58722 train status