58802 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58802 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58802 G BPQ Passenger, you are starting your journey from Chanda Fort today. Then you will select Chanda Fort as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58802 live status containing 58802 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58802 train running status

G BPQ Passenger

Train number 58802 G BPQ Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Gondia Jn and Balharshah. It covers total journey of 250 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Gondia Jn at 07:30 and arrives Balharshah at 13:45 on first day. 58802 G BPQ PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58802?

The 28 stations for which 58802 running status is checked are Gondia Junction, Gankhera Halt, Hirdamali, Pindkepar Halt, Gongle, Khodseoni, Sondad, Gond Umri, Dewalgaon, Barabhati, Arjuni, Wadegaon, Arunnagar, Wadsa, Chicholi Buzurg, Bramhapuri, Kirmiti Mendha, Nagbhir Junction, Mindala, Talodhi Road, Alewahi, Sindewahi, Rajuli, Mul Marora, Totewahi Halt, Kelzar, Chanda Fort, Balharshah.

What important informations are provided in 58802 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58802 G BPQ Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58802, actual and expected departure time of G BPQ Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58802 G BPQ Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58802 for your journey station to find if train 58802, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58802 train running status G BPQ Passenger running status 58802 live train status 58802 train status