58810 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58810 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58810 NGP RTK Local, you are starting your journey from Amdi Halt today. Then you will select Amdi Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58810 live status containing 58810 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58810 train running status


Train number 58810 NGP RTK Local is a PASSENGER that runs between Nagpur and Ramtek. It covers total journey of 42 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur at 05:40 and arrives Ramtek at 07:10 on first day. 58810 NGP RTK PASSENGER has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58810?

The 8 stations for which 58810 running status is checked are Nagpur, Itwari, Kalumna, Kamptee, Kanhan Junction, Dumri Khurd, Amdi Halt, Ramtek.

What important informations are provided in 58810 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58810 NGP RTK Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 58810, actual and expected departure time of NGP RTK Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58810 NGP RTK Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58810 for your journey station to find if train 58810, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58810 train running status NGP RTK Local running status 58810 live train status 58810 train status