58816 Train Running Status

To check 58816 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58816 TRDI ITR Local, you are starting your journey from Kalumna today. Then you will select Kalumna as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58816 live status containing 58816 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58816 train running status


Train number 58816 TRDI ITR Local is a Passenger that runs between Tirodi and Itwari. It covers total journey of 123 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Tirodi at 08:05 and arrives Itwari at 11:35 on first day. 58816 TRDI ITR Passenger has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58816?

The 20 stations for which 58816 running status is checked are Tirodi, Sukli, Mahkepar Road, Dongri Buzurg, Gobarwahi, Chicholi, Mitewani, Tumsar Town, Tumsar Road, Koka, Bhandara Road, Khat, Rewral, Tharsa, Chacher, Salwa, Kanhan Junction, Kamptee, Kalumna, Itwari.

What important informations are provided in 58816 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58816 TRDI ITR Local, the actual and expected arrival time of 58816, actual and expected departure time of TRDI ITR Local, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58816 TRDI ITR Local cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58816 for your journey station to find if train 58816, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58816 train running status TRDI ITR Local running status 58816 live train status 58816 train status