58820 Train Running Status

To check 58820 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58820 JSG Gondia Passenger, you are starting your journey from Gudma today. Then you will select Gudma as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58820 live status containing 58820 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58820 train running status

JSG Gondia Passenger

Train number 58820 JSG Gondia Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Jharsuguda Jn and Gondia Jn. It covers total journey of 486 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Jharsuguda Jn at 07:10 and arrives Gondia Jn at 21:20 on first day. 58820 JSG G Passenger has total 64 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58820?

The 64 stations for which 58820 running status is checked are Jharsuguda Junction, Ib, Brajrajunctionagar, Belpahar, Himgir, Daghora, Jamga, Kotarlia, Raigarh, Kirodimalnagar, Bhupdeopur, Robertson, Kharsia, Jharradih, Sakti, Jetha, Baradwar, Saragaon Road Halt, Champa, Janjgir Naila, Kapan, Akaltara, Kotmi Sonar Halt, Jairamnagar, Gatora, Bilaspur Junction, Dadhapara, Chakarbhatha, Belha, Dagori, Nipania, Bhatapara, Hathbandh, Tilda, Baikunth, Siliari, Mandhar, Urkura, Wrs Colony, Raipur Junction, Saraswati Nagar, Sarona Cabin, Kumhari, C Cabin, G Cabin, Bhilai, Bhilai Pwr Hs, Bhilainagar, Durg, Rasmara, Murhipar, Parmalkasa, Raj Nandgaon, Bakal, Musra, Jatkanhar, Dongargarh, Paniajob, Bortalao, Darekasa, Salekasa, Amgaon, Gudma, Gondia Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58820 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58820 JSG Gondia Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58820, actual and expected departure time of JSG Gondia Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58820 JSG Gondia Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58820 for your journey station to find if train 58820, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58820 train running status JSG Gondia Passenger running status 58820 live train status 58820 train status