58832 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58832 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58832 Mib Cwa Pass, you are starting your journey from Itwari Jn(ng) today. Then you will select Itwari Jn(ng) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58832 live status containing 58832 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58832 train running status

Mib Cwa Pass

Train number 58832 Mib Cwa Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Nagpur (se). It covers total journey of 147 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 05:25 and arrives Nagpur (se) at 11:30 on first day. 58832 CWA NGPB PASSENGER has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58832?

The 21 stations for which 58832 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Linga, Umra Nala, Kukra Khapa, Mohapani Mal, Bhimalgondi, Ghadela Halt, Devi Halt, Ramakona, Sausar, Bardi Halt, Lokdhikhera, Paradsinga Halt, Saonga Halt, Kelod, Saoner Junction, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Khapri Kheda, Koradih, Itwari Junction(ng), Nagpur (se).

What important informations are provided in 58832 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58832 Mib Cwa Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58832, actual and expected departure time of Mib Cwa Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58832 Mib Cwa Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58832 for your journey station to find if train 58832, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58832 train running status Mib Cwa Pass running status 58832 live train status 58832 train status