58833 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58833 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58833 MIB CWA Pass, you are starting your journey from Sikarpur (halt) today. Then you will select Sikarpur (halt) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58833 live status containing 58833 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58833 train running status


Train number 58833 MIB CWA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Nagpur (moti Bagh) and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 148 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur (moti Bagh) at 06:35 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 14:15 on first day. 58833 MIB CWA PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58833?

The 28 stations for which 58833 running status is checked are Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se), Itwari Junction(ng), Koradih, Khapri Kheda, Pipla Halt, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Patansaongi, Takli Bhansali, Malegaon Vyenku, Saoner Junction, Kelod, Saonga Halt, Paradsinga Halt, Lokdhikhera, Bardi Halt, Sausar, Ramakona, Devi Halt, Ghadela Halt, Bhimalgondi, Mohapani Mal, Kukra Khapa, Umra Nala, Bisapur Kalan Halt, Linga, Sikarpur (halt), Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58833 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58833 MIB CWA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58833, actual and expected departure time of MIB CWA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58833 MIB CWA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58833 for your journey station to find if train 58833, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58833 train running status MIB CWA Pass running status 58833 live train status 58833 train status