58834 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58834 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58834 CWA Ngp Pass, you are starting your journey from Nagpur (moti Bagh) today. Then you will select Nagpur (moti Bagh) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58834 live status containing 58834 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58834 train running status

CWA Ngp Pass

Train number 58834 CWA Ngp Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Nagpur (se). It covers total journey of 147 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 14:50 and arrives Nagpur (se) at 21:40 on first day. 58834 CWA NGPB PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58834?

The 28 stations for which 58834 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Sikarpur (halt), Linga, Bisapur Kalan Halt, Umra Nala, Kukra Khapa, Mohapani Mal, Bhimalgondi, Ghadela Halt, Devi Halt, Ramakona, Sausar, Bardi Halt, Lokdhikhera, Paradsinga Halt, Saonga Halt, Kelod, Saoner Junction, Malegaon Vyenku, Takli Bhansali, Patansaongi, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Pipla Halt, Khapri Kheda, Koradih, Itwari Junction(ng), Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se).

What important informations are provided in 58834 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58834 CWA Ngp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58834, actual and expected departure time of CWA Ngp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58834 CWA Ngp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58834 for your journey station to find if train 58834, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58834 train running status CWA Ngp Pass running status 58834 live train status 58834 train status