58835 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58835 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58835 Ngp CWA Pass, you are starting your journey from Linga today. Then you will select Linga as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58835 live status containing 58835 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58835 train running status

Ngp CWA Pass

Train number 58835 Ngp CWA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Nagpur (moti Bagh) and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 133 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagpur (moti Bagh) at 15:35 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 22:15 on first day. 58835 MIB CWA PASSENGER has total 21 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58835?

The 21 stations for which 58835 running status is checked are Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se), Itwari Junction(ng), Khapri Kheda, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Saoner Junction, Kelod, Saonga Halt, Paradsinga Halt, Lokdhikhera, Bardi Halt, Sausar, Ramakona, Devi Halt, Ghadela Halt, Bhimalgondi, Mohapani Mal, Kukra Khapa, Umra Nala, Linga, Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58835 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58835 Ngp CWA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58835, actual and expected departure time of Ngp CWA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58835 Ngp CWA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58835 for your journey station to find if train 58835, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58835 train running status Ngp CWA Pass running status 58835 live train status 58835 train status