58836 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58836 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58836 CWA Mib Pass, you are starting your journey from Nagpur (moti Bagh) today. Then you will select Nagpur (moti Bagh) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58836 live status containing 58836 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58836 train running status

CWA Mib Pass

Train number 58836 CWA Mib Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Nagpur (se). It covers total journey of 132 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 17:25 and arrives Nagpur (se) at 00:20 on second day. 58836 CWA NGPB PASSENGER has total 24 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58836?

The 24 stations for which 58836 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Sikarpur (halt), Linga, Bisapur Kalan Halt, Umra Nala, Kukra Khapa, Mohapani Mal, Bhimalgondi, Ghadela Halt, Devi Halt, Ramakona, Sausar, Bardi Halt, Lokdhikhera, Paradsinga Halt, Saonga Halt, Kelod, Saoner Junction, Patansaongi, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Khapri Kheda, Itwari Junction(ng), Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se).

What important informations are provided in 58836 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58836 CWA Mib Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58836, actual and expected departure time of CWA Mib Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58836 CWA Mib Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58836 for your journey station to find if train 58836, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58836 train running status CWA Mib Pass running status 58836 live train status 58836 train status