58837 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58837 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58837 Ngp CWA Pass, you are starting your journey from Umra Nala today. Then you will select Umra Nala as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58837 live status containing 58837 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58837 train running status

Ngp CWA Pass

Train number 58837 Ngp CWA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Nagpur (moti Bagh) and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 148 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Nagpur (moti Bagh) at 22:00 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 04:50 on second day. 58837 MIB CWA PASSENGER has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58837?

The 16 stations for which 58837 running status is checked are Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se), Itwari Junction(ng), Koradih, Khapri Kheda, Pipla Halt, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Patansaongi, Saoner Junction, Lokdhikhera, Sausar, Ramakona, Bhimalgondi, Kukra Khapa, Umra Nala, Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58837 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58837 Ngp CWA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58837, actual and expected departure time of Ngp CWA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58837 Ngp CWA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58837 for your journey station to find if train 58837, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58837 train running status Ngp CWA Pass running status 58837 live train status 58837 train status