58838 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58838 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58838 CWA Ngp Pass, you are starting your journey from Nagpur (moti Bagh) today. Then you will select Nagpur (moti Bagh) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58838 live status containing 58838 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58838 train running status

CWA Ngp Pass

Train number 58838 CWA Ngp Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Nagpur (se). It covers total journey of 147 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 23:00 and arrives Nagpur (se) at 04:50 on second day. 58838 CWA NGPB PASSENGER has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58838?

The 16 stations for which 58838 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Linga, Umra Nala, Kukra Khapa, Bhimalgondi, Ramakona, Sausar, Lokdhikhera, Saoner Junction, Patansaongi, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Khapri Kheda, Koradih, Itwari Junction(ng), Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se).

What important informations are provided in 58838 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58838 CWA Ngp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58838, actual and expected departure time of CWA Ngp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58838 CWA Ngp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58838 for your journey station to find if train 58838, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58838 train running status CWA Ngp Pass running status 58838 live train status 58838 train status