58842 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58842 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58842 RMO Mib Pass, you are starting your journey from Nagpur (moti Bagh) today. Then you will select Nagpur (moti Bagh) as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58842 live status containing 58842 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58842 train running status

RMO Mib Pass

Train number 58842 RMO Mib Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Ramakona and Nagpur (se). It covers total journey of 85 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ramakona at 05:00 and arrives Nagpur (se) at 09:20 on first day. 58842 RMO NGPB PASSENGER has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58842?

The 18 stations for which 58842 running status is checked are Ramakona, Sausar, Bardi Halt, Lokdhikhera, Paradsinga Halt, Saonga Halt, Kelod, Saoner Junction, Malegaon Vyenku, Takli Bhansali, Patansaongi, Ptnsngi Twn Hlt, Pipla Halt, Khapri Kheda, Koradih, Itwari Junction(ng), Nagpur (moti Bagh), Nagpur (se).

What important informations are provided in 58842 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58842 RMO Mib Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58842, actual and expected departure time of RMO Mib Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58842 RMO Mib Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58842 for your journey station to find if train 58842, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58842 train running status RMO Mib Pass running status 58842 live train status 58842 train status