58845 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58845 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58845 Itr Nab Passenger, you are starting your journey from Kotgaon today. Then you will select Kotgaon as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58845 live status containing 58845 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58845 train running status

Itr Nab Passenger

Train number 58845 Itr Nab Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Itwari Jn(ng) and Nagbhir Junction. It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Itwari Jn(ng) at 10:40 and arrives Nagbhir Junction at 15:10 on first day. 58845 ITRN NABN Passenger has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58845?

The 18 stations for which 58845 running status is checked are Itwari Junction(ng), Bhandewadi Halt, Dighori Buzurg, Kempalsad, Titur, Mahuli Halt, Kuhi, Mohdara Halt, Bamhani, Umred, Kargaon Halt, Bhiwapur, Pauni Road, Bhuyar Halt, Tempa, Mangli, Kotgaon, Nagbhir Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58845 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58845 Itr Nab Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58845, actual and expected departure time of Itr Nab Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58845 Itr Nab Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58845 for your journey station to find if train 58845, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58845 train running status Itr Nab Passenger running status 58845 live train status 58845 train status