58848 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 58848 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58848 Nab Itr Passenger, you are starting your journey from Bhandewadi Halt today. Then you will select Bhandewadi Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58848 live status containing 58848 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58848 train running status

Nab Itr Passenger

Train number 58848 Nab Itr Passenger is a Passenger that runs between Nagbhir Junction and Itwari Jn(ng). It covers total journey of 104 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nagbhir Junction at 16:45 and arrives Itwari Jn(ng) at 21:00 on first day. 58848 NABN ITRN Passenger has total 18 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58848?

The 18 stations for which 58848 running status is checked are Nagbhir Junction, Kotgaon, Mangli, Tempa, Bhuyar Halt, Pauni Road, Bhiwapur, Kargaon Halt, Umred, Bamhani, Mohdara Halt, Kuhi, Mahuli Halt, Titur, Kempalsad, Dighori Buzurg, Bhandewadi Halt, Itwari Junction(ng).

What important informations are provided in 58848 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58848 Nab Itr Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 58848, actual and expected departure time of Nab Itr Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58848 Nab Itr Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58848 for your journey station to find if train 58848, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58848 train running status Nab Itr Passenger running status 58848 live train status 58848 train status