58849 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58849 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58849 CWA NIR Pass, you are starting your journey from Khairranji today. Then you will select Khairranji as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58849 live status containing 58849 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58849 train running status


Train number 58849 CWA NIR Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Chhindwara Jn and Nainpur Jn. It covers total journey of 140 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Chhindwara Jn at 06:00 and arrives Nainpur Jn at 12:00 on first day. 58849 CWA NIR PASSENGER has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58849?

The 20 stations for which 58849 running status is checked are Chhindwara Junction, Umaria Ispa Hlt, Jhilmili, Markahandi U Ht, Chourai, Karaboh, Kapurdha Halt, Samaswara, Pipardahi, Mathradam Halt, Seoni, Bhoma, Kaniwara, Jurtara Halt, Palari, Khairee Halt, Keolari, Gangatolia, Khairranji, Nainpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58849 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58849 CWA NIR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58849, actual and expected departure time of CWA NIR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58849 CWA NIR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58849 for your journey station to find if train 58849, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58849 train running status CWA NIR Pass running status 58849 live train status 58849 train status