58850 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58850 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58850 NIR CWA Pass, you are starting your journey from Umaria Ispa Hlt today. Then you will select Umaria Ispa Hlt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58850 live status containing 58850 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58850 train running status


Train number 58850 NIR CWA Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Nainpur Jn and Chhindwara Jn. It covers total journey of 140 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Nainpur Jn at 06:00 and arrives Chhindwara Jn at 11:35 on first day. 58850 NIR CWA PASSENGER has total 20 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58850?

The 20 stations for which 58850 running status is checked are Nainpur Junction, Khairranji, Gangatolia, Keolari, Khairee Halt, Palari, Jurtara Halt, Kaniwara, Bhoma, Seoni, Mathradam Halt, Pipardahi, Samaswara, Kapurdha Halt, Karaboh, Chourai, Markahandi U Ht, Jhilmili, Umaria Ispa Hlt, Chhindwara Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58850 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58850 NIR CWA Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58850, actual and expected departure time of NIR CWA Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58850 NIR CWA Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58850 for your journey station to find if train 58850, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58850 train running status NIR CWA Pass running status 58850 live train status 58850 train status