58858 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 58858 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58858 MFR Btc Pass, you are starting your journey from Dhapewara today. Then you will select Dhapewara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58858 live status containing 58858 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58858 train running status

MFR Btc Pass

Train number 58858 MFR Btc Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Mandla Fort and Balaghat. It covers total journey of 118 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mandla Fort at 09:15 and arrives Balaghat at 15:20 on first day. 58858 MFR BTCN PASSENGER has total 19 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58858?

The 19 stations for which 58858 running status is checked are Mandla Fort, Limarua, Bamhni Banjar, Simariya Kajanwada, Chiraidongri, Rampuri, Jamgoaon Halt, Nainpur Junction, Padriganj, Gudru Halt, Changotola, Nagarwara, Lamta, Charegaon, Titwa, Magardharra Ph, Samnapur, Dhapewara, Balaghat.

What important informations are provided in 58858 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58858 MFR Btc Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58858, actual and expected departure time of MFR Btc Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58858 MFR Btc Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58858 for your journey station to find if train 58858, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58858 train running status MFR Btc Pass running status 58858 live train status 58858 train status