58860 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58860 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58860 MFR NIR Pass, you are starting your journey from Jamgoaon Halt today. Then you will select Jamgoaon Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58860 live status containing 58860 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58860 train running status


Train number 58860 MFR NIR Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Mandla Fort and Nainpur Jn. It covers total journey of 42 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Mandla Fort at 15:25 and arrives Nainpur Jn at 17:20 on first day. 58860 MFR NIR PASSENGER has total 8 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58860?

The 8 stations for which 58860 running status is checked are Mandla Fort, Limarua, Bamhni Banjar, Simariya Kajanwada, Chiraidongri, Rampuri, Jamgoaon Halt, Nainpur Junction.

What important informations are provided in 58860 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58860 MFR NIR Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58860, actual and expected departure time of MFR NIR Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58860 MFR NIR Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58860 for your journey station to find if train 58860, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58860 train running status MFR NIR Pass running status 58860 live train status 58860 train status