58866 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

Also Check:

To check 58866 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58866 Jbp Btc Pass, you are starting your journey from Dhapewara today. Then you will select Dhapewara as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58866 live status containing 58866 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58866 train running status

Jbp Btc Pass

Train number 58866 Jbp Btc Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Howbadh Jablpur and Balaghat. It covers total journey of 188 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Howbadh Jablpur at 10:25 and arrives Balaghat at 20:35 on first day. 58866 HBG BTCN PASSENGER has total 28 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58866?

The 28 stations for which 58866 running status is checked are Howbadh Jablpur, Jabalpur Junction(ng), Guwarighat, Jmtra Paraswara, Chorghatpipariya, Bargi, Sukrimangela, Kaladehi, Devri Ph, Shikara, Binaiki, Ghonsor, Nidhani, Tuiya Pani, Pindrai, Jeonara, Nainpur Junction, Padriganj, Gudru Halt, Changotola, Nagarwara, Lamta, Charegaon, Titwa, Magardharra Ph, Samnapur, Dhapewara, Balaghat.

What important informations are provided in 58866 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58866 Jbp Btc Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58866, actual and expected departure time of Jbp Btc Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58866 Jbp Btc Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58866 for your journey station to find if train 58866, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58866 train running status Jbp Btc Pass running status 58866 live train status 58866 train status