58871 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 58871 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 58871 Btc Jbp Pass, you are starting your journey from Howbadh Jablpur today. Then you will select Howbadh Jablpur as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 58871 live status containing 58871 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 58871 train running status

Btc Jbp Pass

Train number 58871 Btc Jbp Pass is a PASSENGER that runs between Balaghat and Jabalpur Jn(ng). It covers total journey of 186 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 2. It departs from Balaghat at 20:45 and arrives Jabalpur Jn(ng) at 06:00 on second day. 58871 BTCN JBPN PASSENGER has total 26 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 58871?

The 26 stations for which 58871 running status is checked are Balaghat, Dhapewara, Samnapur, Magardharra Ph, Titwa, Charegaon, Lamta, Nagarwara, Changotola, Gudru Halt, Padriganj, Nainpur Junction, Pindrai, Tuiya Pani, Ghonsor, Binaiki, Shikara, Devri Ph, Kaladehi, Sukrimangela, Bargi, Chorghatpipariya, Jmtra Paraswara, Guwarighat, Howbadh Jablpur, Jabalpur Junction(ng).

What important informations are provided in 58871 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 58871 Btc Jbp Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 58871, actual and expected departure time of Btc Jbp Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 58871 Btc Jbp Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 58871 for your journey station to find if train 58871, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

58871 train running status Btc Jbp Pass running status 58871 live train status 58871 train status