59358 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 59358 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 59358 JAB BXN Passenger, you are starting your journey from Birambad today. Then you will select Birambad as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 59358 live status containing 59358 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 59358 train running status

JAB BXN Passenger

Train number 59358 JAB BXN Passenger is a PASSENGER that runs between Yamuna Bridge and Bayana Jn. It covers total journey of 86 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Yamuna Bridge at 13:45 and arrives Bayana Jn at 17:00 on first day. 59358 JAB BXN PASSENGER has total 16 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 59358?

The 16 stations for which 59358 running status is checked are Yamuna Bridge, Agra Fort, Idgah Agra Junction, Pathauli, Mirhakur, Kiraoli, Singarpur, Fatehpur Sikri, Aulenda, Rupbas, Dhana Kherli, Bansi Paharpur, Naglatula, Bandh Bareta, Birambad, Bayana Junction.

What important informations are provided in 59358 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 59358 JAB BXN Passenger, the actual and expected arrival time of 59358, actual and expected departure time of JAB BXN Passenger, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 59358 JAB BXN Passenger cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 59358 for your journey station to find if train 59358, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

59358 train running status JAB BXN Passenger running status 59358 live train status 59358 train status