59710 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 59710 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 59710 SOG APH Pass, you are starting your journey from Berore today. Then you will select Berore as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 59710 live status containing 59710 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 59710 train running status


Train number 59710 SOG APH Pass is a Passenger that runs between Suratgarh Jn and Anupgarh. It covers total journey of 78 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Suratgarh Jn at 14:20 and arrives Anupgarh at 16:15 on first day. 59710 SOG APH Passenger has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 59710?

The 11 stations for which 59710 running status is checked are Suratgarh Junction, Bhagwan Sar, Sahuwala, Sardargarh, Sarupsar Junction, Raghunathgarh, Kalyankot, Shri Vijainagar, Ramsinghpur, Berore, Anupgarh.

What important informations are provided in 59710 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 59710 SOG APH Pass, the actual and expected arrival time of 59710, actual and expected departure time of SOG APH Pass, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 59710 SOG APH Pass cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 59710 for your journey station to find if train 59710, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

59710 train running status SOG APH Pass running status 59710 live train status 59710 train status