63052 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63052 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63052 RPH AZ Memu Pgr, you are starting your journey from Azimganj City today. Then you will select Azimganj City as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63052 live status containing 63052 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63052 train running status

RPH AZ Memu Pgr

Train number 63052 RPH AZ Memu Pgr is a MEMU that runs between Rampur Hat and Azimganj Jn. It covers total journey of 59 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Rampur Hat at 21:10 and arrives Azimganj Jn at 22:50 on first day. 63052 RPH AZ MEMU has total 11 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63052?

The 11 stations for which 63052 running status is checked are Rampur Hat, Swadinpur, Nalhati Junction, Takipur, Lohapur, Morgram, Sagardighi, Barala, Gosaingram, Azimganj City, Azimganj Junction.

What important informations are provided in 63052 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63052 RPH AZ Memu Pgr, the actual and expected arrival time of 63052, actual and expected departure time of RPH AZ Memu Pgr, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63052 RPH AZ Memu Pgr cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63052 for your journey station to find if train 63052, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63052 train running status RPH AZ Memu Pgr running status 63052 live train status 63052 train status