63265 Train Running Status

  • Note: This train does not run.
    Reason: Train cancelled or train number changed.

To check 63265 train running status on Trainspnrstatus, you need to fill above form. At the top of the page you will find that selection form. You will have to select your journey station and journey date in the form. Suppose for train number 63265 RD PPTA Memu, you are starting your journey from Digha Bridge Halt today. Then you will select Digha Bridge Halt as your journey station and journey date as 'today'. Finally hit 'Get Running Status' button. Wait for few seconds and a detailed page with 63265 live status containing 63265 last location information will be opened.

Questions related to 63265 train running status


Train number 63265 RD PPTA Memu is a MEMU that runs between Ram Dayalu Nagr and Patliputra. It covers total journey of 68 kilometer and reaches its destination on day 1. It departs from Ram Dayalu Nagr at 14:30 and arrives Patliputra at 17:40 on first day. 63265 RD PPTA MEMU has total 13 stopping stations in its route including both source and destination stations.

Which are the journey stations for 63265?

The 13 stations for which 63265 running status is checked are Ram Dayalu Nagr, Turki, Kurhani, Goraul, Benipati Pirapur, Bhagwanpur, Bithauli, Sarai, Hajipur Junction, Sonpur Junction, Pahlejaghat, Digha Bridge Halt, Patliputra.

What important informations are provided in 63265 live train status?

Information such as the last location of 63265 RD PPTA Memu, the actual and expected arrival time of 63265, actual and expected departure time of RD PPTA Memu, delay in arrival/departure at journey station etc are provided.

Is train number 63265 RD PPTA Memu cancelled today?

By using the form on the top, check the train running status of 63265 for your journey station to find if train 63265, is cancelled or not.

What are important tags for this page?

63265 train running status RD PPTA Memu running status 63265 live train status 63265 train status